Owners

 Cindy Cadei
 Office Administrator
 ccadei@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505
18.118.218.318.418.518.618.718.818.918.1018.1118.1218.1318.1418.1518.1618.1718.1818.1918.2018.2118.2218.2318.2418.2518.2618.2718.2818.2918.3018.3118.3218.3318.3418.3518.3618.3718.3818.3918.4018.4118.4218.4318.4418.4518.4618.4718.4818.4918.5018.5118.5218.5318.5418.5518.5618.5718.5818.5918.6018.6118.6218.6318.6418.6518.6618.6718.6818.6918.7018.7118.7218.7318.7418.7518.7618.7718.7818.7918.8018.8118.8218.8318.8418.8518.8618.8718.8818.8918.9018.9118.9218.9318.9418.9518.9618.9718.9818.9918.10018.10118.10218.10318.10418.10518.10618.10718.10818.10918.11018.11118.11218.11318.11418.11518.11618.11718.11818.11918.12018.12118.12218.12318.12418.12518.12618.12718.12818.12918.13018.13118.13218.13318.13418.13518.13618.13718.13818.13918.14018.14118.14218.14318.14418.14518.14618.14718.14818.14918.15018.15118.15218.15318.15418.15518.15618.15718.15818.15918.16018.16118.16218.16318.16418.16518.16618.16718.16818.16918.17018.17118.17218.17318.17418.17518.17618.17718.17818.17918.18018.18118.18218.18318.18418.18518.18618.18718.18818.18918.19018.19118.19218.19318.19418.19518.19618.19718.19818.19918.20018.20118.20218.20318.20418.20518.20618.20718.20818.20918.21018.21118.21218.21318.21418.21518.21618.21718.21818.21918.22018.22118.22218.22318.22418.22518.22618.22718.22818.22918.23018.23118.23218.23318.23418.23518.23618.23718.23818.23918.24018.24118.24218.24318.24418.24518.24618.24718.24818.24918.25018.25118.25218.25318.25418.255

Members

 jwsite admin
 siteadmin@jadworks.com
 SERGIO and DEYSI AGUIRRE
 barrientos6328@yahoo.com
 Corrine Ahrens
 corrine.ahrens@gmail.com
 JEFFREY and CORRINE AHRENS
 corrine@sbcglobal.net
 Dave Alonso
 david.s.alons@gmail.com
 Kelly Alonso
 kbalonso@hotmail.com
 MICHAEL and KATHY AMOROSO
 kdog82@flash.net
 Sheila Anastas
 sheilatmartin@hotmail.com
 Will Anastas
 wanasts@yahoo.com
 DOUGLAS and LESLI ASIELLO
 lesli_asiello@hotmail.com
 415-561-2677
 Maria Balestrieri
 Office Administrator
 mbalestrieri@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505
 MASSIMO and LISA BALLERINI
 ballerinims@aol.com
 Vicki Bamsey
 Art Teacher
 vbamsey@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505
 MARK AND RACHEL BARBAGELATA
 thaliajewelrysf@yahoo.com
 Brenda and Chris Barkley
 brendabarkley1@comcast.net
 JONATHAN and KELLEY BARKOCY
 barkocyfamily@mac.com
 PETER and DAWN BELARDINELLI
 dawn.belardinelli@kp.org
 TOMAS and LANDY BERMEJO
 tvberm@netzero.net
 NINA BINETTI
 ninabinetti@yahoo.com
 Lance and Trish Blair
 lanceblair@mac.com
 Emily Blaschke
 EmilyBBlaschke@aol.com
 MICHAEL and CHRISTINE BLASI
 cmblasi@sbcglobal.net
 JOHN and MARCELLA BOICH
 mboich@mac.com
 Julia Bolcerek
 jbolcerek@yahoo.com
 STEPHEN and WENDY BOYCE
 sboyce100@gmail.com
 ERYC and ELIZABETH BRANHAM
 liz_branham@yahoo.com
 ADRIAN AND JACQUELINE BRAY
 jbray@shirlawscoaching.com
 TIM and SUSAN BREECE
 zivicbreece@yahoo.com
 Mary Broderick
 Assistant Teacher - 2nd Grade
 mbroderick@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505
 Dina Brooks
 deedee21205@yahoo.com
 KEVIN and BRONWYN BRUNNER
 kevinbron@aol.com
 COLLEEN BURDEN
 colleenraher@aol.com
 Erin Burns
 Kindergarten Teacher
 eburns@svdpsf.com
 Kelly Burt Deasy
 Parent
 kbd1062@gmail.com
 415 9311886
 Cindy Cadei
 Office Administrator
 ccadei@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505
 PATRICK and SHANNON CAHILL
 shashyt@sbcglobal.net
 Ron Calabrese
 defoex@mindspring.com
 Jeanne CANAPARY
 jccanapary@gap.com
 JON CANAPARY
 joncanapary@earthlink.net
 JON and JEANNE CANAPARY
 jeanne@ccgresearch.com
 ANDREA and BERNADETTE CANESSA
 blimcan@sbcglobal.net
 MICHAEL and KIMBERLEE CANIGLIA
 kimberlee.caniglia@gmail.com
 PATRICK and ANGELIQUE ANDREOZZI CANNON
 cannozzi@pacbell.net
 MICHAEL and JANET CARIGNANI
 mcarignani1@yahoo.com
 Leslie Carmignani
 Teacher - 3rd Grade
 lcarmignani@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 814
 JEWEL CASINELLI
 pumpkinheads@hotmail.com
 ELIO CASINELLI
 elio_casinelli@hotmail.com
 Jewel Casinelli
 jewelcasinelli@gmail.com
 Lloyd Cavalieri
 Lloyd.Cavalieri@rlicorp.com
 RICHARD and JEAN CHAGNIOT
 jean.chagniot@hilton.com
 BRANDON and DEANNA CHANEY
 dchaney@telekenex.com
 SIMON and JESSIE CHAN
 sheepy_yang@yahoo.com
 415.665.8527
 STEPHEN and LISA CHONG
 lachong@mindspring.com
 RAYMOND and KATIA CHURTON
 katsokol@sbcglobal.net
 ARTHUR and JACQUELINE CIMENTO
 jackiecimento@msn.com
 415-673-4866
 STANISLAO and DEBRA FALLON CINOTTI
 cinotti66@aol.com
 MATHEW AND LORRAINE COFFEY
 6533645@msn.com
 Leslie Coxon
 leslie.coxon@sbcglobal.net
 Diego Cuartas
 diegocuartas415@gmail.com
 Daniel Curran
 danielcurran3@gmail.com
 Danny Curran
 Pyhsical Education
 dcurran@sfdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 834
 JASON and CICI DATERS
 jcdaters@hotmail.com
 Ruth De Lutis
 Assistant Teacher
 rdelutis@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 824
 DARIN and KRISTINE DELAGNES
 kdddd@sbcglobal.net
 Susan Dellacella
 Librarian
 sdellacella@svdpsf.com
 Mary DiPilla
 Head Teacher - 5th Grade
 mdipilla@svdpsf.com
 Chris Dooley
 cpdooley@yahoo.com
 TIMOTHY and LISA DOWLING
 lucy@ldowling.com
 MICHAEL and WYNNE DOYLE
 britt.doyle@comcast.net
 Wynne Doyle
 wynnedoyle@comcast.net
 Jon Draper
 jon_draper_sf@comcast.net
 Jon Drapter
 jonottawa_sf@comcast.net
 BRIAN and BONNIE DUCEY
 bonnieducey@yahoo.com
 ERIC and KRISTA DUMMEL
 e.dummel@att.net
 MATTHEW and LINDA DUSANIC
 linda@dusanic.org
 JAMIE and KATRINA DYOS
 dyosclan@sbcglobal.net
 HUBERT and HEIDI ENGELBRECHTEN
 hengelbrechten@sbcglobal.net
 SUMNER and KRISTI ESTES
 skestes@sbcglobal.net
 415.563.7905
 John Eugster
 eugster@sbcglobal.net
 Mary Eugster
 maryeugster@yahoo.com
 Marie Ferdon
 Development Director
 mferdon@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 826
 Jorge and Nancy Fernandes
 kapuita@yahoo.com
 Sheelagh Flanagan
 sheelaghmoira6@aol.com
 Heather Flynn
 flyheather@gmail.com
 Chris Ford
 fcford@c3da.com
 CHRISTOPHER and APRIL FORD
 arford@sbcglobal.net
 Travis Foss
 ttfoss@gmail.com
 Julie Franceschi
 Head Teacher - 4th Grade
 jfranceschi@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 817
 MATHEW and ASHLEY FRAZER
 ashfrazer@ad.com
 DAVID and CATHY FREEMAN
 cpfreeman@sbcglobal.net
 BRENT and DIANNA FREW
 banddfrew@aol.com
 RON and JANINE FROOM
 jfroom@hotmail.com
 JOE FUENTES
 Tripp's Dad
 joe@joefuentes.com
 ARISA FULLER
 arisa9t8f1@yahoo.com
 WILLIAM FULLER
 willfuller@hotmail.com
 PEGGY GALEB
 peggy.galeb@gmail.com
 Peggy Galeb
 peggy@galebpaving.com
 Alura Gambino
 gambino_alura@yahoo.com
 Mark Gambino
 mgambino30@hotmail.com
 MANUEL and KIMBERLY MOORE GONZALEZ
 kim_manolo@yahoo.com
 Joe Green
 greensf@svdpsf.com
 STEPHEN and GINA GRESH
 gresh4@comcast.net
 Bill Griffin
 willg227@sbcglobal.net
 WILLIAM and KARLA GRIFFIN
 kirayo@aol.com
 Petrina Grube
 Spanish Teacher
 pgrube@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 830
 JOEL and REHAM HADDAD
 rehamjhaddad@hotmail.com
 CAROLINE HADFIELD
 caroline_hadfield@hotmail.com
 LANCE and LEIMOMI HALL
 momih@aol.com
 ROBERT and EMILY HANSEN
 em_hansen@yahoo.com
 DAVIN and PEPPINA HARLOW
 hpeppina@hotmail.com
 TIM and MAREEN HARPER
 itpdesign@aol.com
 Barbara Harvey
 School Principal
 bharvey@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505
 KATHLEEN HAVLIN
 havlink@gmail.com
 Nathan and Annette Hays
 nate@sfnative.com
 MARTIN and MELISSA HUML
 melissahuml@earthlink.net
 THOMAS and TRACY ISELER
 tracy.k.iseler@accenture.com
 Joe Kelly
 jikellyins@hotmail.com
 JOE and CAROL KELLY
 cpkelly@pacbell.net
 MICHAEL and SALLY ANN FLOOD KENNY
 sflood@deloitte.com
 ANTHONY and SARA KIEHN
 sara@kiehn.net
 Paul Kline
 klinepj@yahoo.com
 PAUL and BROOKE KLINE
 remickkline@yahoo.com
 Ann Lane
 aflane@hotmail.com
 MATTHEW and WENDY LARKIN
 wendylarkinsf@yahoo.com
 Rachel and David Latch
 rachel@constructiondefects.com
 Jennifer Lewis
 lewis_fannon@hotmal.com
 JOHN and JACQUI LEWIS
 jacqui@jacquifielsphotography.com
 Marie Lim
 mvilling@gmail.com
 ANTHONY and KIMBERLY LUCCHESI
 tlucchesi@mac.com
 CORNELIUS AND KERRY LUCEY
 conkerlucey@sbcglobal.net
 ERIC and BETH LUDWIG
 beth_mckillop@hotmail.com
 Johanna Maaghul
 jmaaghul@jadworks.com
 Dympna McDonagh MacNamara
 briandympna@yahoo.com
 Dan Madden
 dmadden@gmail.com
 Tam Madden
 tammadden@gmail.com
 PATRICK and ANN MAHER
 annmaher@sbcglobal.net
 JOHN and JENNIFER MAHONEY
 jennifer-mahoney@sbcglobal.net
 Elizabeth Malkassian
 elizabeth@ropama.com
 JOHN and KRISTINE MANNING
 kristinemanning@yahoo.com
 Jules and Gail Martin
 jgmmartin@comcast.net
 Rosanne Mattson
 Head Teacher - 8th Grade
 rmattson@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 821
 PAUL and ERIN MCALEESE
 erinmilligan@sbcglobal.net
 Kristen McCabe
 Head Teacher - 6th Grade
 kmccabe@svdpsf.com
 415-346-9950 ext 820
 Kate McCaffrey
 Head teacher - 2nd Grade
 kmccaffreysf@yahoo.com
 415-346-5505 ext 815
 PETER and RENEE MCDONNELL
 peter.mcdonnell@cmainsf.com
 Peter and Renee McDonnell
 sfmcdonnells@comcast.net
 Renee McDonnell
 RMcDonnell@ihpinc.com
 DANIEL AND KAREN MCGARRAH
 karenmcgarrah@earthlink.net
 Shannon Mcgilloway
 School Counselor
 Location: Middle School Building
 smcgilloway@svdpsf.com
 FRANK and KATHERINE MCPARTLAND
 kmcpartland@sbcglobal.net
 PETER MEDINA
 peteforsf@aol.com
 Jeffrey Melby
 jtmelby@hotmail.com
 JEFFREY and MONICA MELBY
 melbylnd@pacbell.net
 Deanna Melchior
 dedemelchior@gmail.com
 CLARK and MARIA MELROSE
 westoni@aol.com
 PAUL AND AMY MEYER
 asmeyer@ix.netcom.com
 Steve Meyer
 Music Teacher
 smeyer@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 828
 LUIS and LILIA MIER
 lamf1447@sbcglobal.net
 Jessica Montgomery
 jmontgomery@svdpsf.com
 DANIEL and COLLEEN MOORE
 colleen_e_moore@yahoo.com
 JAMES and MARGARET MOORE
 magmoore@comcast.net
 Mary Morelli
 Learning Specialist
 mmorelli@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 832
 JIM and SUSAN MORTENSON
 smortenson@mcguire.com
 Meredith Mulhern
 Computer Teacher
 mmulhern@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 833
 mimi mulhern
 mimi.mulhern@gmail.com
 Denise Muxlow
 Jr. High Teacher
 dmuxlow@svdpsf.com
 DICK NASH
 dickn@malibuboats.com
 Erin Niehaus
 erinpniehaus@gmail.com
 Mathew Niehaus
 mniehaus@battery.com
 James and Daisy Nolan
 sfnursuryschool@hotmail.com
 KEVIN and STEPHANIE OBRIEN
 sdeehobrien@yahoo.com
 JOE and JACKIE OFLYNN
 joeoflynn@aol.com
 CHRISTINA OLDINI
 gcmom@mac.com
 STEVE and SANDRA OLTRANTI
 soltranti@sbcglobal.net
 DANIEL and CLAUDINE OSIPOW
 cosipow@dcointl.com
 Marie Fuentes Papazian
 papazian.mari@gmail.com
 Svdp Parent
 family@svdpsf.com
 Ashok and Varsha Patel
 varsha1225@yahoo.com
 PERRY and CARLA PEIRANO
 aloha3@aol.com
 Marina Pelosi
 marina.pelosi@optimumenergyco.com
 Matthew Pelosi
 matthew.pelosi@gmail.com
 MATTHEW and MARINA PELOSI
 minapelosi@gmail.com
 JOSH and DEBBY PERKINS
 debby_robinette@gap.com
 ROGER and MARIE PERRIARD
 perriard@pacbell.net
 SCOTT and AUDRA PERRYMAN
 alpineone@earthlink.net
 Marcus Petersen
 pappaodjess@yahoo.com
 Jen Phelan
 phelanjm@hotmail.com
 JIGG and MARLINA PON
 mpon@jps.net
 JIGG AND MARLINA PON
 marlinapon@yahoo.com
 DARREN and CATHY PRESHER
 sfpreshers@sbcglobal.net
 Lori Puccinelli Stern
 loripuccinelli@yahoo.com
 TAYLOR and KATHLEEN REED
 kathleenreed@sbcglobal.net
 TAYLOR AND KATHLEEN REED
 katiereedsf@gmail.com
 Birke Reimnitz
 birker@mindspring.com
 GINA RELVA
 gina.relva@gmail.com
 John Ring
 jring@svdpsf.org
 Zoe Ritter
 Head Teacher - Kindergarten
 zritter@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 813
 Simone Rizzi
 srizzi@noventivc.com
 Billy Robins
 billy.robins@gmail.com
 WILLIAM AND KENDRA ROBINS
 kendra@projectnightnight.org
 ROBERT and HEATHER RODRIGUEZ
 heatherrod@mac.com
 Frank and Anastasia Rossi
 frossiz@yahoo.com
 Beatriz Rueda
 bea_rueda@hotmail.com
 JAMES and COLLEEN RYAN
 ryanrealestate@comcast.net
 Robin Sahai
 robinsahai@yahoo.com
 DAVID and JANET SALYER
 tahiti10382@aol.com
 ALEXANDER and ROSETNELA SAN
 alexandersan@att.net
 Sandra Schach
 Junior High Aide
 sschach@svdpsf.com
 Ron Sebahar
 rsebahar@hill-co.com
 RON and MARII SEBAHAR
 marii_sebahar@newyorker.com
 LISA SERRANO
 lspaulding@unitedcb.com
 LISA SERRANO
 lisa.spaulding@unitedcb.com
 Julie Sheffield
 julie_sheffield@rnfield.com
 KEN SHEFFIELD
 kenjulor@yahoo.com
 W. KENNETH and JULIE SHEFFIELD
 j.sheffield@yahoo.com
 Leigh Silver
 Teacher - 1st Grade
 lsilver@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 813
 THOMAS and PAULA SINKOVITZ
 sinkburton@sbcglobal.net
 TIMOTHY and SHANNON SLATTERY
 shannon@taylorlombardo.com
 THOMAS and KIMBERLY SLEVIN
 kimberlyslevin@yahoo.com
 ANDREW and ELIZABETH SMITH
 ea_smith@pacbell.net
 Jenifer Spinale
 Vice Principal/Math Specialist
 jspinale@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 840
 DEEPAK and DENISE SRIVASTAVA
 denisesriva@yahoo.com
 Peter Stern
 peterstern@yahoo.com
 CHRISTOPHER and KIMBERLY SUAREZ
 kimbenzsuarez@gmail.com
 Julie Sutton
 suttoncove@earthlink.net
 MICHELLE SWANSON
 nursems30@yahoo.com
 Fred Swanson
 fswanson1@yahoo.com
 NORMA TALMADGE
 nortalmad@aol.com
 Elliott Tamony
 elliotttamony@hotmail.com
 ELLIOTT and ADA TAMONY
 adatamony@yahoo.com
 Mary Taugher
 marytaugher@sbcglobal.net
 Johnson Tong
 jtong2373@aol.com
 JOHNSON and ROBIN YOUNG TONG
 ryoung2373@aol.com
 GIOVANNI and YVONNE TORACCA
 toracca5@comcast.net
 LAWRENCE and SUSAN TRUOCCOLO
 truoccolo@sbcglobal.net
 OSCAR VASQUEZ
 oscar@vasquez.net
 OSCAR and BETSY VASQUEZ
 betsy@vasquez.net
 BRIAN and KATIE RYAN VEIT
 ktryan@stanfordalumni.org
 ROBERT and PIA VERNALI
 pbvernali@sbcglobal.net
 Antonella Vicino
 1st Grade Aide
 avicino@svdpsf.org
 DOUG VILLING
 dougvilling@yahoo.com
 DOUG and MARIE VILLING
 mariejlim@yahoo.com
 JONATHAN AND KRISTEN WADE
 jjwade_uk@yahoo.com
 Peter Walsh
 pdwalsh1@aol.com
 James Walter
 jwalter@pacbell.net
 JAMES and KRISTEN WALTER
 kwalter@pacbell.net
 415-567-6441
 Paul Watters
 Science Teacher
 pwatters@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505 ext 825
 Rachele Whisenant
 rachele.whisenant@gmail.com
 RANDAL AND RACHELE WHISENANT
 Location: Home
 bwhisenant@gmail.com
 415.422.0232
 Kim Whitney
 kwhitney@svdpsf.com
 415-346-5505
 Caroline Williams
 cwilliams2@levi.com
 Caroline Williams
 dwilliamssf@yahoo.com
 David Williams
 dwilliams@bristolgroupinc.com
 Mary Jane Winslow
 mjwinslow@pacbell.net
 Katie Young
 katie2371@aol.com

Highlights

  • Check here for Website News & Highlights
Copyright - 2008
Powered by: Jadworks ©2000 - 2010